Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Redenbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Redenbaugh

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phlip Ballard

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and friendly"

David Ooley

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team are wonderful. Always helpful when I need something."

Heather Doan

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the personal care that each person who works in the office gives! I highly recommend Karen and her team!"

James Chandler

August 18, 2020

3  out of  5
"Prices are to high"

T M

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always greets you with a smile, and is able to help with fixing the problem."

Paulie Balder

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their all around awesome people willing to help anyway possible"

Eva Wright

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"

Sam Farmer

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Maureen Kipp

July 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Dinette is very helpful"

Gloria Beatty

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful when we needed car repairs due to an accident. She even gave me a ride to pick up my car in Bloomington. Great “ hometown “ service. Much appreciated!"

Todd Lynn

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Never been treated better by another insurance company. Don't go anywhere else!"

Cyndy Sembach

October 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"I cannot applaud this office enough. They are wonderful to work with and give high customer service."